langify_image_container
langify_image_container
langify_image_container
langify_image_container
langify_image_container

langify_image_container

Prix régulier $0.00 CAD Livraison gratuits (USA & Canada)
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Please do not delete this product. langify uses this for storing image data.

IMPORTANT: les Vobyos font une demi-taille (femmes américaines) de grande taille.

Par exemple: si vous êtes généralement une femme US de taille 7, nous vous recommandons de choisir une US Women's 6.5 (37 EUR).


DÉTAILS DU PRODUIT

Fabriqué à la main éthique

Avis Clients 5 Étoiles

Vobyo est de loin l'une des meilleures entreprises avec lesquelles j'ai travaillé. Ils sont efficaces, amicaux et font un produit incroyable. J'ai maintenant trois paires de ces chaussures (deux que j'ai achetées, une en cadeau) et je continuerai à les acheter à l'avenir.
Blair Blumenfeld
"Mon expérience avec Vobyo n'a rien d'extraordinaire, du début à la fin. Dire que je suis ravi de mon achat est un euphémisme. Le porter, c'est croire. Je suis étonné de la qualité du produit, du beau et du savoir-faire de haute qualité pour le confort de ces baskets, je ne pourrais pas être plus heureux.
Hai-Yen Huynh
*****

TrustPilot

Visitez notre profil TrustPilot pour des témoignages vérifiés de clients satisfaits.
Visitez notre profil TrustPilot
Virtual TRY-ON
Vous pouvez désormais essayer virtuellement une paire de Vobyos grâce à notre objectif Snapchat spécialement développé. Une fois que vous avez ouvert l'objectif dans Snapchat, APPUYEZ sur l'écran pour changer les couleurs. Partagez votre cliché sur les réseaux sociaux avec le hashtag #InMyVobyos

langify_image_container
langify_image_container
langify_image_container
langify_image_container
langify_image_container

langify_image_container

Regular price $0.00 CAD Free shipping & Returns (US & CA)
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please do not delete this product. langify uses this for storing image data.

IMPORTANT: Vobyos run half a size large. SIZE DOWN HALF A SIZE FOR THE PERFECT FIT.

For example: If you're usually a US Women's size 7, we recommend choosing a US Women's 6.5 (37 EUR).

Vobyo Size Chart

PRODUCT DETAILS

ETHICALLY HANDMADE LUXURY

5-Star Reviews

Vobyo is by far one of the best companies I have ever worked with. They are efficient, friendly and make an amazing product. I now have three pairs of these shoes (two I purchased, one as a gift) and I will continue to buy them in the future.

Blair Blumenfeld

"My experience with Vobyo has been nothing short of extraordinary, from start to finish. To say I am thrilled with my purchase is an understatement. To wear it is to believe. I am amazed at the quality of the product, from the beautiful and high quality craftsmanship to how comfortable these sneakers are, I couldn’t be happier." - 

Hai-Yen Huynh
*****

TrustPilot

Check out our TrustPilot profile for more verified reviews from our happy customers.

Got to TrustPilot
Virtual TRY-ON

Now you can try on a pair of Vobyos virtually, through our specially developed Snapchat lens. Once you've opened the lens within Snapchat, TAP the screen to change colors. Share your snap on social media with the hashtag #InMyVobyos